Antville Help
Sonntag, 7. November 2004

Please help me with Custom Skins

I am trying to hyperlink from the frontpage to a new skin which will contain an existing story (about). I created a new story skin because I want a unique maskhead/header for that story.

I thought the solution to the problem was to use custom skins, but I can't link to the new story skin. There are numerous prototype custom skins and I have searched for documentation about them, but I haven't found anything. I also tried to link to the new skin through trial and error selecting the available macros listed in the help for each skin, but I couldn't get it to work even after looking at the macro documentation. Lastly , I tried using the < % story % > macro but I could not get it to use my skin as the preferred skin.

Please help me solve this problem and if you could also explain how to join these new skins together I would be grateful too.

Thanks in Advance

John

Sie sind nicht angemeldet